Jefferson County Teachers Association
Kentuckians for the Commonwealth
Louisville Federation of Retired Firefighters
Cumberland (Kentucky) Chapter of the Sierra Club


Lonnie Ali
State Senator Minority Leader Morgan McGarvey
State Representative Mary Lou Marzian
Honorable Judge Fred Cowan (retired) – Former Attorney General of Kentucky
Mayor John Cranley – Cincinnati, OH
Mayor Ben Baker – Dayton, KY
Former Mayor Harvey Sloane – Louisville, KY
Councilwoman Angela Evans – Lexington, KY
Councilman Brent Ackerson – Louisville, KY
Council President David James – Louisville, KY
Councilman Brandon Coan – Louisville, KY
Councilman David Yates – Louisville, KY
Fayette County Attorney Larry Roberts –  Lexington, KY
Fayette County PVA David O’Neill – Lexington, KY
Former Congressman Mike Ward – Louisville, KY
Christopher Kolb, JCPS Board of Education member
Bob Glenn, former Owensboro Mayor pro tem
Steve Gold, Henderson County Attorney
Terry Streiter, Murray City Council
Letcher County Circut Clerk Mike Watts
Will Cox, Mayor of Madisonville (Former)
Mike Cherry, State Representative (Former)
Allan Rhodes, Paducah City Commissioner (Former)
Bill Marcum, Calloway County Sheriff  (Former)
Slim Nash, Bowling Green City Commissioner
Donielle Lovell, 2018 Candidate for State Representative (HD18)
Richard Becker, 2018 Candidate for State Representative (HD35)